Planets in Mutual Reception—Join our Online Research

I have Venus (conjunct Pluto) in Cancer in my first house in MR to my Moon in Taurus (exhaltation) in my eleventh house. Needless to say, I have had a lot of relationship issues, caused by my poor choices. Plus my Moon is trine my Neptune in Virgo in my fourth, which is in opposition to Saturn in Pisces in my tenth…

Sky Writer

 ©1-11-13 by Donna Cunningham, MSW

I’ve been thinking about mutual receptions a lot lately because when Saturn went into Scorpio on October 6th, it moved into a long-lasting mutual reception with Pluto in Capricorn. I’ve been speculating on what that means for the many young people with stelliums in early Capricorn born in the late 1980s to early 1990s.

For those of you who don’t know much about mutual reception, it’s a connection that forms between two planets when they’re each traveling through the zodiac sign that the other planet rules. In this instance, Saturn is in Scorpio, the sign ruled by Pluto, while at the same time, Pluto is in Capricorn, the sign Saturn rules.

View original post 1,337 more words

Leave a Reply

